hair

Shine Bright Like a Diamond with Diamond Oil :)

Hello Beauties,

Who here is bored having dull hair?

Don’t you just wish your hair had that natural glowing shine ALL the time?

Maybe you want this gorgeous shine look but products just don’t seem to be working for you?

I got just the products for you today – Redken Diamond Oil!! – Yep ladies there is such a product that really gives your hair that amazing “L’Oreal – Because your worth it shine”

Well actually I got 4 products for you πŸ˜€

As you all know I go to my hair dressers Chaplins Hair SalonΒ around once a week or every second week and if you have been reading my blog from the start you will see that these ladies brought my hair back to life! If you think I’m exaggerating have a quick look at my before and after photos on my postΒ My Hair Journey with Chaplins, from broken and damaged to strengthened and nourished

So last week I went in to check out the new Diamond Oil Products they got in stock and I couldn’t believe what they were.

Did you know that you can get a proper exfoliator for your hair? I didn’t but hey you can with Redken!

11417736-1794479405156588

The Redken Diamond Oil Glow Dry Gloss Scrub is a unique pre-shampoo treatment dedicated to exfoliating, detangling and polishing your hair from root to tip. It is designed to treat dull, lack-lustre hair with the powers of gentle Argan shells. It is a radiance-reviving scrub that eliminates impurities, while restoring luminosity and enhancing your blow-dry for that perfect salon finish!

After using this fabulous exfoliator Siobhan then used the Diamond Oil Glow Dry Shampoo and Conditioner.

redken-diamond-oil-glow-dry-set-shampoo-300ml-conditioner-250ml

This Shampoo & Conditioner is designed to add mirror-like shine to your hair. It is a lightweight, radiance renewing formula that works to cleanse and revitalize with fabulous Amla Extract and Coriander Oil – Ladies it wont disappoint πŸ™‚

And lastly the Diamon Oil enhancing oil – Just looking at this bottle your going to want it!

11134153-1344479405071052

This little Diamond is a heat-responsive, ultra lightweight hair oil that provides diamond like shine to the hair, it also reduces blow-dry time and is a fast, easy styleΒ for all hair types πŸ™‚

Below is a picture of my hair shinning like a Diamond after using these products!! πŸ˜€

18518670_1066029753530201_44199127_n

You can purchase all these products from Chaplins salon in Dundalk.

Next week I will be checking out this No Blow Dry product. A product that drys your hair for you without having to put the effort in to actually blow drying your hair!!

I cant wait to try it out!

Stay tuned ladies πŸ™‚

redken-no-blow-dry

If you have any questions regarding any of these products or even their results just ring and ask Chaplins on (042) 93 30066 or even leave me a message and ill answer as best I can.

I love to hear from you πŸ™‚

Chat soon,

Shannon

Xx

Leave a Reply

